John Harris Circle Leaders

Volunteer leaders have worked tirelessly to ensure the success of The John Harris Circle and sustain the impact of its members on Harrisburg Academy.  Their commitment is inspirational and their enthusiasm is contagious.


Charter*, Sustaining, and Annual Members

(who have made a leadership gift to support the Academy Fund as of July 1, 2015)


Rhoads & Sinon LLP
Derek C. and Margaret I. Hathaway Family Foundation*
Mr. and Mrs. Richard E. Abrams*
Mr. William H. Alexander and Mrs. Marion C. Alexander '59*
Mr. and Mrs. John W. Altmeyer*
Mr. Peter Ballantine and Ms. Alison Ballantine '91*
Dr. and Mrs. Thomas Banks*
Mr. Juan Benito and Dr. Elizabeth Benito*
Dr. and Mrs. Marvin Berger*
Mr. and Mrs. W. Andrew Bitner*
Ms. Roberta J. Boch-Parker*
Mr. and Mrs. Todd Brason '76
Mr. and Mrs. David Brason '74*
Mr. Melvin J. Brownold*
Mrs. Deanne Burch
Drs. Adam Burick and Theresa Burick '85
Mr. Mark G. Caldwell*
Ms. Ellen Caldwell '80*
Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Chernicoff Esq.*
Dr. and Mrs. Bennett Chotiner
Mr. and Mrs. Keith Clark*
Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence L. Cole*
Mr. and Mrs. Jere Coxon '60*
Mr. and Mrs. Sam Coyl
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph A. Crownover '85
Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Cutchall
Mr. Devin R. Dadigan '06
Mrs. Anne S. Davis*
Mr. and Mrs. Tim Dixon*
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas E. Donley
Mr. and Mrs. Benedict Dubbs*
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Erni*
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Farr*
Drs. Leo and Deborah M. Farrell*
Dr. Michael Faulx and Dr. Ashley Faulx '84*
Mr. and Mrs. Mark E. Gebauer*
Mr. and Mrs. John Geschwindt
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Gillette '82*
Mr. Ram P. Goel*
Mr. and Mrs. William J. Grace
Mr. and Mrs. Aaron P. Gross*
Mr. and Mrs. Martin Gross*
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Hassman
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew A. Hathaway*
Mr. and Mrs. Deryck Henry
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Hoagland*
Mr. and Mrs. Javier H. Idrovo*
Ms. Quenby Jackson Mott '85*
Dr. Anand S. Jagannath and Dr. Wendy Schaenen*
Mr. and Mrs. Brad A. Johnson '82
Dr. and Mrs. Robert J. Kantor*
Mr. Eugene Kim '92
Mr. and Mrs. Blair C. Kitlinski*
Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence M. Kluger*
Mrs. Carolyn Kunkel*
Mr. Peter J. LaBella and Ms. Diane M. Mulcahy*
Ms. Michelle N. Latta*
Dr. Robert G. Levenson and Ms. Donna Savage*
Dr. and Mrs. Barry Levin*
Dr. Rachel L. Levine*
Dr. Martha P. Levine*
Ms. Sarah R. Longwell '98
Dr. and Mrs. Richard J. Maniglia '78
Dr. Jeffrey Matzoni and Dr. Faith Jabers-Matzoni*
Mr. and Mrs. Robert May
Mr. and Mrs. Seth A. Mendelsohn*
Mr. and Mrs. William E. Miller Jr.*
Dr. and Mrs. Malik Momin*
Mr. and Mrs. Abdul M. Moosa
Dr. Jeffrey A. Morrison '88*
Mr. Kevin Muirhead*
Mr. and Mrs. Spencer G. Nauman Jr. '51*
Mr. and Mrs. Scott T. Nazar
Dr. and Mrs. James J. Newman*
Mrs. Sondra Osler '48*
Dr. and Mrs. Michael J. Page*
Mr. Brian P. Parker*
Mr. and Mrs. Mark A. Parsells '78
Mr. Kent H. Patterson '64*
Mr. and Mrs. Eric Pettis '78*
Mr. David Remmel and Ms. Shelley Winer-Remmel*
Dr. and Mrs. John P. Rogers
Mr. Shane Rooney and Mrs. Teri A. Rooney '92
Mr. Frederick B. Schmid and Ms. Jeanine Buford
Mr. Thomas B. Schmidt, III and Ms. Donna L. Fisher*
Ms. Kristin Scofield*
Mr. and Mrs. Sundhar Sekhar
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel L. Shanken '89
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Shortall
Mr. and Mrs. Randolph St. John*
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Stevenson*
Ms. Rebecca A. Stevenson McClure '89*
Dr. Edward Toyer and Dr. Kristine Koontz*
Mr. and Mrs. Gene R. Trindell*
Mr. and Mrs. Blair S. Trogner*
Mr. Anish Vasisth '97
Mr. and Mrs. Brett A. Warren*
Dr. and Mrs. Harry Weber
Dr. and Mrs. Christopher Witt*
Mr. and Mrs. Ben Wootton*
Dr. Kathryn J. Zerbe '69*
Dr. and Mrs. Robert M. Zuckerman*

Harrisburg's Only Independent School,
Serving Students Preschool - 12th Grade.

International Baccalaureate Logo

© 2018 Harrisburg Academy, All Rights Reserved
10 Erford Road | Wormleysburg, PA 17043
Tel: 717-763-7811 | Fax: 717-975-0894 | Contact Us